Chinese Life of Jesus

Chinese (Mandarin) Life of Jesus. The 4 Gospels in chronological order in the new Easy-to-Read Version translated by World Bible Translation Center. It makes the life of Jesus read as one simple story from birth to resurrection. Perfect for those who have never read the Bible before. Paperback 5x8"

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter